Lipstick Lab: A Shade Called Regina

img_20160122_104326.jpg

Lipstick Lab is a gallery of the author’s lipstick mix discoveries. It’s a showcase, of some sort, for her love of math, colors, and lipstick

Since the start of the year, I’ve been constantly reaching for nude colors for my lips. Gone were the days where I’d sport a bold lip color… Maybe it’s age or maybe I’m just settling into what I think looks good on me :3

Today’s mix is called Regina because it’s dark and sultry and well, I’ve been watching reruns of Once Upon A Time and y’all know how I usually gravitate towards villains!

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

