Two Cents: Etude House Sunprise Natural Corrector SPF50+ PA+++

wp-1466051615583.jpg

The product name’s a mouthful, I know!

Lately, I’ve been on the lookout for one of the most basic daily skin care — sun screen. Now, I have professed my love for Biore UV Perfect Face Milk SPF50+ PA+++ in my January Favourites, but three bottles in, I realized that it has a strong alcohol smell. It’s quite off-putting for someone who’s a bit sensitive to smells. I’m not sure if they changed the formula, but I decided to explore some other options.

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

