Battle of: Korean Sun Screens

2016-09-12-12.31.15-1.jpg.jpg

For the past two posts, I have been blabbing about pitting makeup and skincare products against each other for the ultimate beauty battle to lay out a comparison of sorts that will serve as a personal guide slash catalog. My ultimate goal is to seek, in every category, the product that works best for me, and parallel to that, writing insight on how these fare out with the Filipino skin. And since I have been going gaga over Korean skin care and sun protection, I thought, why not put my hoarding capabilities to good use he he.

First on the pit is A`pieu Pure Block Natural Sun Cream versus The Saem Eco Earth Power Light Sun Cream.

Continue reading

Leave a Reply

